Health

Healthy Transition Meeting

Event Date: 
Friday, November 4, 2011 - 10:00
Organiser: 
Transition Town Langport

Healthy Transition Meeting

Event Date: 
Friday, October 7, 2011 - 10:00
Organiser: 
Transition Town Langport

Heathly Transition Meeting

Event Date: 
Friday, September 2, 2011 - 10:00
Organiser: 
Transition Town Langport

Tai Chi Class

Event Date: 
Wednesday, November 2, 2011 - 18:30
Wednesday, November 9, 2011 - 18:30
Wednesday, November 16, 2011 - 18:30
Wednesday, November 23, 2011 - 18:30
Wednesday, November 30, 2011 - 18:30
Wednesday, December 7, 2011 - 18:30
Organiser: 
Zabeth Macfarlane

Beginners & improvers 6.30pm till 7.30pm, then improvers only till 8 pm

Venue: Great Bow Wharf, Langport

Tutor: Bev Fernandes 07880 555984

Organiser: Zabeth Macfarlane 07747 616166

People can turn up and start any time in the year but the best time is in September when starting new academic year.

Healthy Transition Meeting

Event Date: 
Friday, August 5, 2011 - 10:00
Organiser: 
Transition Town Langport
Syndicate content